We're closing out 2018 with our biggest gift since launch for all of our favorite Maplers, including a full set of Epic equipment, a wealth of items to improve and tune your gear and a special event cutting the cost of Accessory Fusion in half!

Holiday Bonus Giveaway

Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

Event Details:

  • Log in to MapleStory 2 with a character Lv. 50 or above to receive all of the following packages below as part of the 2018 Thank-You Package!
  • Full Epic Set Gift, which contains:
    • Epic Armor Set
      • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves and Shoes
      • Can’t be dismantled
      • Can be used for enchants
    • Epic Weapon Selection Box
      • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 weapon for your class
      • Can’t be dismantled
      • Can be used for enchants
    • Epic Absolute Accessory Selection Box x5
      • Gives your choice of Epic Lv. 50 Accessories, five times over
      • Can’t be dismantled
      • Can be used for socket opening
  • Enchanting Gift, which contains:
    • Epic +10 Enchant Scroll Selection Box x3
      • Upon opening, you can choose between
        • Weapon Enchant Scrolls for your class
        • Armor Enchant Scrolls
    • Toad’s Toolkit x5
    • Onyx Crystal x10,000
  • Gemstone Gift, which contains:
    • Tier 2 Offense Gemstone x3
      • Account Bound
    • Epic 1 Socket Conversion Scroll x3
      • Each scroll unlocks the first socket on a piece of Epic Lv. 50 accessory
      • Applying this scroll will make the accessory untradable, but can still be transferred between characters on the same account via the in-game bank
    • Yellow Gem Dust x200
    • Purple Gem Dust x200
    • Blue Gem Dust x200
  • Bonus Attribute Gift, which contains:
    • Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller x15
    • Epic Weapon Bonus Re-Roller Selection Box x5
    • Epic Accessory Bonus Value Re-Roller x5
  • Gift boxes cannot be sold or traded, but can be moved between characters on the same account via the in-game bank
  • Individual items are bound to character unless stated otherwise

Accessory Fusion Cost Discount

Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
  • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

Event Details:

  • Accessory Fusion Prices will be reduced by 50%
    • For example, the Aboslute Earrings Fragment Fusion cost will be reduced from 500,000 mesos to 250,000 mesos

Breaking news, my friend! Anyone who needs substantial MapleStory 2 Meso at a reasonable price, we have a treat for you now. Gamems is providing a great service for buying MS2 Mesos, along with big discounts as well. Follow the Buy MapleStory2 Mesos to view more details or purchase now!