SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam youtube reddit
Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam youtube reddit
Not a member? Sign up now
BACK HOME

Black Mage Hot Week!

Nov 06, 2018

To celebrate the lead-up to the final battle against the Black Mage, MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! All you have to do is log in to start receiving great items!Log in each day with a character Lv. 30 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once in a 24-hour period every day, resetting at 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT.

Once you receive the gift box, you can open it anytime before 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET / 8:00 PM AEDT of the following day.

If you have more than 30 unclaimed gifts, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and log in again to see the Hot Week reward.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, November 5
    • Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Tuesday, November 6
    • Selective 8 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Wednesday, November 7
    • Trait Boost Potion: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Thursday, November 8
    • Spell Trace (x300)
  • Friday, November 9
    • 2x Drop Coupon (1 hr) (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Saturday, November 10
    • 2x EXP Coupon (30 min) (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Sunday, November 11
    • 2,000 Maple Reward Points: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!
  • Monday, November 12
    • Nodestone (x3): Untradeable
  • Tuesday, November 13
    • Character Slot Expansion Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.

If you obtain an open each Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can have another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 30 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

Want some Mesos in MapleStory with the cheapest prices and fastest delivery, top-secured purchase experience as well? Click MapleStory Gold for more information and further consultation! 

Tags:

Next: Producer Blog - State Of The Game Week 4
Previous: NBA 2K21: Some Teams Worth Using In MyGM Or MyLeague Mode
Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.